Walking Back to the Car

Movie #60 of the year, Compliance.
Whenever I’m walking out of a movie (usually to my car) my mind is usually racing, examining why I did or didn’t like a film, what did or didn’t work in the film, and, if the movie warrants it, thinking about the message the filmmakers were trying to convey. Today was no different — I was lost in my thoughts about the based on real events movie I just saw as I was walking down the block to my car. Then I passed a dead rat on the sidewalk with a swarm of flies hovering over it, and all I could think about was: Ew!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

